Skip Navigation

Leadership Committee

PrioritiesLeadership CommitteeClinical Guidelines

The Sports Committee is comprised of practice leaders who have been merit selected for their skills, background and achievements in sports clinical practice.

Current practice leaders of the committee include:

Dr Simon Ashley (Osteopath)

Dr Daniel Comerford (Accredited Exercise Physiologist and Osteopath)

Dr Greg Dea (APA Titled Sports Physiotherapist)

Dr Bruce Duncan (Osteopath)

Dr Damien Guengerich (Osteopath)

Dr Tina Maio- (Osteopath)

Dr Carl Ridgeway- (Osteopath)

Dr Jason Stone (Osteopath).

Using their significant skills, knowledge and experience, they will work with Osteopathy Australia to rollout clinical initiatives and supports for members.

You can find out more about committee initiatives by browsing the committee priorities.